Unsubscribe From Manage your Listing

You have Unsubscribed From
“Manage your Listing”

This means we will no longer contact your about problems with your listing.
So if there is a problem with it it, then your  business listing will just be deleted.

Or If it needs updating and if you dont update your listing it will just drop out of the directory in due course.

If you need to resubmit a Gifts and Homewares business to our directory in the future, please use another email as you have just blacklisted your email, as we take your privacy preferences seriously.

Thanks for being a part of the directory the time your were listed.